Eastern Block eLearning Cluster Leadership Team

Name
School
Cluster Responsibility
email
Deidre Alderson
Willowbank
Principal/Project Director
dalderson@willowbankschool.co.nz
David Ellery
Somerville Intermediate
Principal
d.ellery@somint.school.nz
Judy Parr
Point View
Principal
judyparr@pointview.school.nz
Jenny Merrington
Team Solutions
Facilitator
j.merrington@auckland.ac.nz
Maureen Agnew
Willowbank
ICT Leadership Team
magnew@willowbankschool.co.nz
James O'Brien
Willowbank
ICT Leadership Team
jobrien@willowbankschool.co.nz
Jane Danielson
Willowbank
ICT Leadership Team
jdanielson@willowbankschool.co.nz
Julie Cowan
Willowbank
ICT Leadership Team
jcowan@willowbankschool.co.nz
Angelique Wendzich
Point View
ICT Leadership Team
a.wendzich@pointview.school.nz
Anthony Wright
Point View
ICT Leadership Team
a.wright@pointview.school.nz
Robyn Hibberd
Point View
ICT Leadership Team
r.hibberd@pointview.school.nz
Ruth Trevathan
Point View
ICT Leadership Team
r.trevathan@pointview.school.nz
Yolande Franke
Somerville Intermediate
ICT Leadership Team
y.franke@somint.school.nz
Erna Bornman
Somerville Intermediate
ICT Leadership Team
e.bornman@somint.school.nz
Linda Lehrke
Somerville Intermediate
ICT Leadership Team
l.lehrke@somint.school.nz
Claire Galvin
Somerville Intermediate
ICT Leadership Team
c.galvin@somint.school.nz